Go To Search
Click to Home
Criteria and Categories for Preservation Awards

  • Historical significant in age, style, or use.
  • Restored using traditional materials.
  • Preserves historical integrity or appearance.
  • Protect from a present threat or future harm.
  • Completed within the past two years.
  • Completed by individual, family, group, or community through advocacy, fundraising, or effort.

  • Archaeology
  • Adaptive reuse
  • Education and outreach
  • Landscape preservation
  • Restoration and rehabilitation
  • Local preservationist
  • Individual lifetime achievement
  • Documentation of Gloucester's history

Home     Contact Us     Documents     Pay Bills     Departments     Translate     Sitemap     Accessibility     Employment     Copyright     Powered by CivicPlus