Traffic Commission

traffic commission.jpg

The Traffic Commission has seven members: a member of the fire department, police department, department of public works and four resident members, each appointed to three-year terms.

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Meeting results are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


First NameLast NameAddressTelephoneTo Expire
AnthonyBertolino 132 Bass Avenue(978) 283-9386February 14, 2025
Robert B.Ryan (Chair)3 Blake Court(978) 283-7670February 14, 2025
MichaelMulcahey (Clerk)11 Kent Road(978) 282-1419February 14, 2025
MichaelMitchellFire Department(978) 290-1491February 14, 2024
Lt. MichaelWilliamsPolice Department
February 14, 2024
DrewWhiteDepartment of Public Works
February 14. 2024